USC Symphony Orchestra: Segev Plays Elgar

inbal segevMusic from two excellent South Carolina locations is featured in this program. From Columbia the USC Symphony Orchestra performs cello works by Elgar and Bach, with guest artist Inbal Segev. Then from Charleston that city’s symphony orchestra plays the Symphony No. 1 by Johannes Brahms. Two cities, one marvelously full program on this Carolina Live. 

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite
USC Symphony Orchestra
Donald Portnoy, conductor
Edward Elgar: Cello Concerto in E-minor
Inbal Segev, cello
USC Symphony
Donald Portnoy, conductor 
Johann Sebastian Bach: Sarabande, Cello Suite in C
Inbal Segev, cello
Donald Portnoy, conductor
Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C-minor
Charleston Symphony Orchestra 
Sandra Wright Shen, conductor

Notice: Undefined variable: loadgallery in /home/classica/public_html/components/com_k2/templates/episode/item.php on line 380

Related Video