Modern Music from 1825

Notice: Undefined variable: Selection in /home/classica/public_html/components/com_k2/templates/episode-tabs/item.php on line 136
Audio Selections
Listen to the entire program:

Show open - Lisa Simeone

Introduction - Geoff Nuttall

Ludwig van Beethoven: Grosse Fuge, Op. 133
St. Lawrence String Quartet
Geoff Nuttall, Scott St. John, violins; Lesley Robertson, viola; Christopher Costanza, cello

Introduction - Lisa Simeone

Introduction - Geoff Nuttall

Anton Arensky: String Quartet
Daniel Phillips, violin; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; Alisa Weilerstein, Christopher Costanza, cellos

Close of show - Lisa Simeone